All pre-1984 Formula Ford in the UK

Shepherd is Formula Ford 2000 guest star

Guest driver Murray Shepherd showed his class in both Historic Formula Ford 2000 races as Benn Simms and Ian Pearson fought over the points. Shepherd, who is leading the Classic Formula Ford championship and won the 750MC Locost series last year, was driving Tony Hancock’s Van Diemen RF82 and showed he was not intimidated by […]

Jordan Harrison wraps up Class A title with double win

Jordan Harrison has been crowned Class A champion in the HSCC Classic Formula Ford championship, following two wins at Mallory Park. Harrison, driving a Lola T540E, qualified on pole in the morning. A relatively small grid made the task of winning look easy on paper, especially with Harrison’s chief rivals Henry Chart and Cam Jackson […]

All the latest news direct to your inbox